Barbara Gallo, Office Manager

barb@mdottavioproduce.com

 

John Salvati, Sales, Purchasing

john@mdottavioproduce.com

 

Mike D'Ottavio, President

mike@mdottavioproduce.com

 

Kathy Morales, Transportation

Compliance Manager

kathy@mdottavioproduce.com

 

Velty Koons III, Sales, Purchasing

velty@mdottavioproduce.com

 

Anthony Castellini, Manager of D'Ottavio Farms

 

Dave Duquette, Vice President 

dave@mdottavioproduce.com

 

Terry Heath, Bookkeeping

terry@mdottavioproduce.com

 

Anthony D'Ottavio, Sales,

Quality Control

anthony@mdottavioproduce.com

 

Leon D'Ottavio, Food Safety, Maintenance Supervisor

leon@mdottavioproduce.com

Gabriel Velez, Quality Control

gabriel@mdottavioproduce.com

 

Jayson Duquette, Receiving 

 

© 2015 by D'Ottavio Produce

P.O. Box 535 Minotola, NJ 08341

Phone-856-692-3311

Fax- 856-692-9029